Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaleb Travers

Kaleb Travers

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Travers
"I recently moved from out of state and was pretty nervous about starting over. I was glad I called Monte Cain’s branch because Eire picked up the phone and was able to help me out! She made the transfer from out of state so easy and was very easy and entertaining to talk to. I really appreciated their effort in helping me get the best discount I could, especially since everything’s WAY more expensive in WA. Thanks Eire!!"
Profile photo of Quallywood

Quallywood

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quallywood
"Dianna is a credit to her profession. She had to help me with some changes to my auto and boat policies. She helped find some great savings for me. She is very patient and kind. I would definitely recommend seeing her when you visit Monte's branch. Great customer service experience for sure."
Profile photo of Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Murphy
"I've had as my agent Monte Cain for years and it's always easy to work with his office. Dianna was great, she answered all my questions as I setting up a policy for new car I planning on getting."
Profile photo of Ruth Clark

Ruth Clark

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Clark
"I really enjoyed working with Diana. She was knowledgeable and responded quickly to my question."
Profile photo of Sue Lyon

Sue Lyon

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Lyon
"Diane is the best. Never had such great service anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Alex Paulino

Alex Paulino

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Paulino
"Dianna help my family and I out tremendously! Easy to talk too and very trustworthy when she says she’s going to do something she absolutely does it and then goes above and beyond for you! She made every process easy and she’s also very consistent. We need more people like herself! 10/10 experience. She’s amazing!"
Profile photo of Ephraim Wright

Ephraim Wright

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ephraim Wright
"Monte Caine’s office has been nonstop fantastic. I’ve had a lot of changes in a short period of time; from buying a car, to moving, they’ve been on top of things! They’re friendly, respond quickly, and are always ready to answer questions get you what you need."
Profile photo of Jessica Kennedy

Jessica Kennedy

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kennedy
"Dianna is amazing to work with. She helped me make the adjustments I needed and literally resolved my issue so quickly!"
Profile photo of Tera A

Tera A

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tera A
"Been with this office for over 8 years. They are so fantastic to work with!!"
Profile photo of Tyson Schiffner

Tyson Schiffner

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Schiffner
"Dianna is great to work with, easy process and friendly!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Treppa

Jennifer Treppa

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Treppa
"Always very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Rachel Capen

Rachel Capen

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Capen
"Dianna is so helpful and friendly!!!! I have been with them for years and will never leave. Great service and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Zoe Garcia

Zoe Garcia

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Garcia
"Spoke with Dianna Lagervall today and she was fantastic! Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Rich Johnson

Rich Johnson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Johnson
"Erie is a fantastic lady; her service and manner are both top notch, and I really enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of Maggie Checo

Maggie Checo

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Checo
"I have been with Monte's office for years now and I have never been disappointed. It truly doesn't matter what I've taken to him and his staff, I have always been treated with respect and my questions or issues have been addressed and taken care of. Today I had the pleasure of working with Diane. She saw to it that my issue was dealt with and put to rest within minutes. Thank you Diane!! You too Monte!!"
Profile photo of J. H.

J. H.

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. H.
"We just purchased a new car and sold the old. Dianna emailed our Declarations page and new temporary ID cards by end of next business day, and she managed to save us several hundred dollars on the policy. As always, Dianna responded promptly to any of our email queries. I highly recommend Monte Cain and Dianna."
Profile photo of Randomeee

Randomeee

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randomeee
"Dianna Lagervall helped me a lot , she explained everything and made me a good deal , had a beautiful experience."
Profile photo of Mon M

Mon M

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mon M
"Dianna made a process I was truly dreading easy. It was done in no time and everything was taken care of. Thank you for your kindness in my time of crisis."
Profile photo of Sarah Bloomberg

Sarah Bloomberg

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bloomberg
"We had an amazing experience with Eire in Monte Cain's office. She was very patient, professional and extremely helpful when we were comparing quote for Home + Auto. She broke down the differences in detail between policies/quotes so I can compare apples to apples. If this early experience is a testament to the customer service we will receive as customers, then we are in great shape!"
Profile photo of M McManis

M McManis

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M McManis
"So, I am not exactly what you would call tech savvy. I was filing a claim and having an issue getting all the necessary information to the correct agent(s). “Having a difficult time with it” Would be an understatement. I decided to go into my local State Farm branch and ask for help. (not once but twice) The first time Erie went above and beyond to help me get all my photos and videos submitted. The second time, I had to get documents signed and notarized before being submitted.. She even uploaded them onto my claim…in my chart (Probably the wrong verbiage). Oh, and may I also mention, she also help me set up the State Farm app. on my phone so I could check on the status of my claim. The whole staff was kind and friendly. I have spoken with a whole lot of State Farm agents over the last couple months (At least five or six). Nobody tops the customer service that I received at Monte Cain’s State Farm branch. They are the bee’s knees. Thank you for reminding this old timer what good customer service actually is. Good job. Kudos!"
Profile photo of Belaihun D.F

Belaihun D.F

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Belaihun D.F
"The bill is still keep increasing aproximately by $10 every other 6 monthes without reason. They keep telling me "State farm increase rate" with out any convincing reason. I strongly recommond to not join this insurance company. It's so sad and bad!"
Profile photo of antonio edmon

antonio edmon

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by antonio edmon
"Diana has been wonderful in helping get our car insurance back and keeping us informed when our policies are available!"
Profile photo of Rudy D

Rudy D

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy D
"I just completed a phone call with Dianna Lagervall Customer Relations Representative at Statefarm to update my rental insurance coverage. Dianna was professional and very knowledgeable. What impressed me the most was that she listened to my concerns. All in all, a very good experience. Thank you Dianna!"
Profile photo of Jay Martin

Jay Martin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Martin
"My experience when I called in to take care of my car insurance was awesome as always. Diana Lagervall was super polite and quick to take care of me. Thank you"
Profile photo of G Ball

G Ball

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Ball
"I had the pleasure of working with Eire Valentine and Monte Cain's office. What a great experience, I needed several changes throughout our transaction, always handled promptly and without question. Highly recommened."