Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Bloomberg

Sarah Bloomberg

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bloomberg
"We had an amazing experience with Eire in Monte Cain's office. She was very patient, professional and extremely helpful when we were comparing quote for Home + Auto. She broke down the differences in detail between policies/quotes so I can compare apples to apples. If this early experience is a testament to the customer service we will receive as customers, then we are in great shape!"
Profile photo of M McManis

M McManis

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M McManis
"So, I am not exactly what you would call tech savvy. I was filing a claim and having an issue getting all the necessary information to the correct agent(s). “Having a difficult time with it” Would be an understatement. I decided to go into my local State Farm branch and ask for help. (not once but twice) The first time Erie went above and beyond to help me get all my photos and videos submitted. The second time, I had to get documents signed and notarized before being submitted.. She even uploaded them onto my claim…in my chart (Probably the wrong verbiage). Oh, and may I also mention, she also help me set up the State Farm app. on my phone so I could check on the status of my claim. The whole staff was kind and friendly. I have spoken with a whole lot of State Farm agents over the last couple months (At least five or six). Nobody tops the customer service that I received at Monte Cain’s State Farm branch. They are the bee’s knees. Thank you for reminding this old timer what good customer service actually is. Good job. Kudos!"
Profile photo of Z Loyal Customer

Z Loyal Customer

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Z Loyal Customer
"The bill is still keep increasing aproximately by $10 every other 6 monthes without reason. They keep telling me "State farm increase rate" with out any convincing reason. I strongly recommond to not join this insurance company. It's so sad and bad!"
Profile photo of antonio edmon

antonio edmon

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by antonio edmon
"Diana has been wonderful in helping get our car insurance back and keeping us informed when our policies are available!"
Profile photo of Rudy D

Rudy D

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy D
"I just completed a phone call with Dianna Lagervall Customer Relations Representative at Statefarm to update my rental insurance coverage. Dianna was professional and very knowledgeable. What impressed me the most was that she listened to my concerns. All in all, a very good experience. Thank you Dianna!"
Profile photo of Jay Martin

Jay Martin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Martin
"My experience when I called in to take care of my car insurance was awesome as always. Diana Lagervall was super polite and quick to take care of me. Thank you"
Profile photo of G Ball

G Ball

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Ball
"I had the pleasure of working with Eire Valentine and Monte Cain's office. What a great experience, I needed several changes throughout our transaction, always handled promptly and without question. Highly recommened."
Profile photo of G. Benson

G. Benson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G. Benson
"Personable service and easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Bruce Olson

Bruce Olson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Olson
"This is the best insurance place in town!"
Profile photo of francy kabeya

francy kabeya

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by francy kabeya
"I like to work with Monte Cain. He's the best"
Profile photo of Ronald George

Ronald George

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald George
"Dianna Lagervall Dear Dianna, Thank you very much for helping us step by step how to get our car fixed. WE really love how patient you are and with a beautiful smile! Alma."
Profile photo of Maria Walker

Maria Walker

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Walker
"Jordyn was able to give us a quote when we needed one and was so sweet and helpful! We appreciate your office and thank you for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mick Sheldon

Mick Sheldon

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Sheldon
"Have always found the folks here quite easy to work with and service oriented. Just changed my coverage to a new car, it was easy, one phone call and Dianna Lagervall took care of everything for me."
Profile photo of Sharon G

Sharon G

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon G
"Dianna made the policy addition and changes a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Heather Gray

Heather Gray

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gray
"I just want to give a shout out to Jordan at Monti Cain State Farm office. She is so amazing! She knows my voice when I call and is always upfront and honest in all her work. When I call and talk to her its like talking with my sister. I would recommend Monti Cains' office for all your insurance needs. 100% the best ever! THANKS Jordan"
Profile photo of Greg Myers

Greg Myers

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Myers
"Eire was awesome! She transferred my son's account from out of state to his current location quickly and easily. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mona Horn

Mona Horn

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Horn
"My agent is Monte Cain but Jordan is the person I also work with is awesome, helpful, kind, Courteous, and so always goes above and beyond to help you. I no longer have statefarm I moved Arizona and had to change insurance companies but I called today and needed some help getting some paperwork and she didn't hesitate she said sure no problem. Jordan is amazing. I wish everyone had outstanding customer service like her. 😃"
Profile photo of SHAWN NOECKER

SHAWN NOECKER

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHAWN NOECKER
"Jordyn is so Fricking Awesome!!! I love her. She is the best at figuring out anything with State Farm. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Ebrima Badamasi

Ebrima Badamasi

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebrima Badamasi
"Dianna Lagervall Thank you so much, after what happened to me on the weekend my intention was to switch insurance company, but after I spoke with you on the phone I changed my mind, you went above and beyond thank you so much for your help i really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Mara Hinojosa

Mara Hinojosa

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mara Hinojosa
"The staff is friendly and helpful! Eire Valentine and Jordyn are the best. They’ve been so helpful answering my questions and respond quick to my emails."
Profile photo of Travis Branson

Travis Branson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Branson
"Monte Cain State Farm office is the best! Jordan and Eerie always know exactly who I am and somehow remember things we talked about months ago when I call! Awesome customer service and good at saving me money! Thanks team!"
Profile photo of Ryan Zaffarano

Ryan Zaffarano

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Zaffarano
"Éire at monte Cain State farm made the whole process of getting insurance so simple! She was kind and patient with me and helped find the perfect plan to fit my needs. She's the only agent I want to work with from now on."
Profile photo of Alisha Nymark

Alisha Nymark

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Nymark
"Always a great experience working with Monte Cain and his team, they are always responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of John Harlan

John Harlan

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Harlan
"Dianna was very helpful in answering my questions on billing. She responded promptly to my email queries. Always great customer service from Monte Cain State Farm!"
Profile photo of mary Lloyd

mary Lloyd

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary Lloyd
"Jordyn is the very best very upbeat friendly highly recommended talking to her about your insurance needs"